July - 26 - 2013

Journalist of the Year - K.J. Pilcher, Cedar Rapids Gazette
Broadcasters of the Year - Steven Grace & Mark Ironside, KXIC-800
Photographer of the Year - Austin Bernard, OklahomaWrestling.org
Website of the Year - Tech-Fall.com
New Media Specialist of the Year - Adam Fenn, Flocasts
Publication of the Year - Des Moines Register
Division I SID of the Year - Tanner Lipsett, Purdue
Small College SID of the Year - Don Stoner, Augsburg
Special Recognition Awards - Laurie Cannon, NCAA & Gary Abbott, USA Wrestling

Categories: Uncategorized

You must be logged in to post a comment.