March - 21 - 2015

The National Wrestling Media Association released its annual media awards on Saturday. Here are the winners. A full release will be posted soon.

Broadcaster of the Year: Anthony Robles, ESPN/Pac-12 Network
Journalist of the Year: Brad Wilson, Easton Express-Times
Website of the Year:
Publication of the Year: Cedar Rapids Gazette
New Media Specialist: Jason Bryant, Mat Talk Online
Photographer of the Year: John Sachs,
Division I SID of the Year: Taylor Miller, Oklahoma State
Small College SID of the Year: Jackie Paquette, Indianapolis

Jay Hammond Memorial Service Award
Mike Finn, W.I.N. Magazine
Pat Tocci, National Wrestling Coaches Association

Categories: Awards

You must be logged in to post a comment.